All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - 80S HITS VOL.1 (2008 y. release)
B. Adams - Cuts Like A Knife
Wang Chung - Everybody Have Fun Tonight
Tubes - She's A Beauty
Talking Heads - Burning Down The House
Steve Miller Band - Abracadabra
Spandau Ballet - True
Scorpions - No One Like You
Rick Springfield - What Kind Of Fool Am I
Power Station - Get It On (Bang A Gong)
Oingo Boingo - Wierd Science
Murray Head - One Night In Bankok
Missing Persons - Destination Unknown
Madonna - Like A Virgin
Knack - My Sharona
Kim Carnes - Bette Davis Eyes
Journey - Faithfully
John Cougar Mellencamp - Jack And Diane
Inxs - One Thing
Human League - Fascination
Howard Jones - Everlasting Love
Go-Go's - My Vacation
Gary Numan - Cars
Fixx - One Thing Leqads To Another
Duran Duran - Save A Prayer
Def Leppard - Rock Of Ages
Buggles - Video Killed The Radio Star
Bow Wow Wow - I Want Candy
Berlin - Sex
Baltimora - Tarzan Boy

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!