All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - MIXMASH 60S CLASSICS VOL.1 (2011 y. release)
Righteous Brothers - Unchained Melody
Unit Four Plus Two - Concrete And Clay
American Breed - Bend Me, Shape Me
Shadows - Apache
Jimi Hendrix Experience - Crosstown Traffic
Simon And Garfunkel - Hazy Shade Of Winter
Bonzo Dog Doo-Dah Band - I'm The Urban Spaceman
Small Faces - Lazy Sunday
Shocking Blue - Venus
George Baker Selection - Little Green Bag
Bob Dylan - Subterranean Homesick Blues
Doors - Light My Fire
Jimi Hendrix Experience - All Along The Watchtower
Lovin' Spoonful - Summer In The City
Joe Cocker - With A Little Help From My Friends
Animals - House Of The Rising Sun
Sandie Shaw - (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me
Ben E. King - Stand By Me
Percy Sledge - When A Man Loves A Woman
Gerry And The Pacemakers - Ferry Across The Mersey
Bobby Vee - The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
Beach Boys - Wouldn't It Be Nice
Tom Jones - It's Not Unusual
Millie (Millie Small) - My Boy Lollipop
Jackie Wilson - (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher And Higher
Contours - Do You Love Me
Robert Parker - Barefootin'
Sam The Sham And The Pharaohs - Wooly Bully
Lulu And The Luvvers - Shout
Martha And The Vandellas - Dancing In The Street

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!