Music Videos of the 80's. MIXMASH 80S CLASSICS VOL.19 - DVDRip

All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

HQ/VOB Music Videos of the 80's. See also MDVDR: MixMash 80s Classics Vol.28, MixMash 80s Classics Vol.27, MixMash 80s Classics Vol.24, MixMash 80s Classics Vol.20
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - MIXMASH 80S CLASSICS VOL.19 (2009 y. release)
Tiffany - I Saw Him Standing There
Sam Brown - Stop
Debbie Gibson - Shake Your Love
Oran Juice Jones - The Rain
Hollywood Beyond - What's The Colour Of Money
Hipsway - The Honeythief
Boris Gardiner - I Want To Wake Up With You
Trans-X - Living On Video
Grace Jones - My Jamaican Guy
Fun Boy Three - Tunnel Of Love
Big Country - In A Big Country
Malcolm McLaren - Buffalo Gals
Simple Minds - Promised You A Miracle
Kid Creole And The Coconuts - Annie I'm Not Your Daddy
Grandmaster Flash - The Message
Eurythmics - It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
Eighth Wonder - Stay With Me
Gloria Estefan And Miami Sound Machine - Conga
Feargal Sharkey - A Good Heart
Haircut 100 - Fantastic Day
Dire Straits - Tunnel Of Love
Culture Club - I'll Tumble 4 Ya
Police - De Do Do Do De Da Da Da
Peter Gabriel - Games Without Frontiers
Kate Bush - Babooshka
English Beat (Beat) - Mirror In The Bathroom
Madonna - True Blue
Wham! - Young Guns (Go For It)
Spandau Ballet - Chant No 1
Dolly Parton And Kenny Rogers - Islands In The Stream

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!