Music Videos of the 80's. MIXMASH 80S CLASSICS VOL.26 - DVDRip

All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

HQ/VOB Music Videos of the 80's. See also MDVDR: MixMash 80s Classics Vol.28, MixMash 80s Classics Vol.27, MixMash 80s Classics Vol.24, MixMash 80s Classics Vol.20
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - MIXMASH 80S CLASSICS VOL.26 (2011 y. release)
Marc Almond And Gene Pitney - Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart
Phil Collins - A Groovy Kind Of Love
Rod Stewart - Every Beat Of My Heart
T'Pau - Heart And Soul
Donna Summer - Dinner With Gershwin
Bee Gees - You Win Again
Smiths - Panic
New Order - Fine Time
Erasure - Victim Of Love
Westworld - Sonic Boom Boy
Brother Beyond - He Ain't No Competition
Man 2 Man And Man Parrish - Male Stripper
Kylie Minogue - Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
Curiosity Killed The Cat - Misfit
George Michael And Aretha Franklin - I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
Midnight Star - Midas Touch
Patti LaBelle And Michael McDonald - On My Own
Cure - Why Can't I Be You?
David Bowie - Absolute Beginners
It Bites - Calling All The Heroes
Falco - Vienna Calling
Culture Club - Move Away
Fleetwood Mac - Little Lies
Gloria Estefan - 1-2-3
Hazell Dean - Turn It Into Love
Communards - So Cold The Night
Holly Johnson - Love Train
Pet Shop Boys - It's A Sin
Madonna - Open Your Heart
Sinitta - So Macho

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!