All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

See also MDVDR: MV Dance 13, MV Dance 12, MV Dance 11, MV Dance 10
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - MV DANCE 08 (2005 y. release)
Groove Coverage - The Ultimate Trance Megamix 2005
Lasgo - Megamix
Yaki Da - I Saw You Dancing
Scooter - Suavemente
Novaspace - Time After Time
Iio - Rapture
Gwen Stefani - Rich Girl
Groove Coverage - The End
Floorfilla - Megamix
Floorfilla - Le Delire
Floorfilla - Anthem Number 5
Floorfilla - Anthem Number 4
Dj Sammy - Boys Of Summer (2nd Video Version)
Dannii Minogue - You Won't Forget About Me
Dannii Minogue - Who Do You Love Now
Dannii Minogue - This Is It
Dannii Minogue - Put The Needle On It
Dannii Minogue - Jump To The Beat
Cj Stone - Don't Look Back (Energy Vocal Mix Edit)
Lasgo - Surrender
Lasgo - Something
Lasgo - Alone

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!