All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

See also MDVDR: Pop And Wave Clip Mix No.1
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - POP AND WAVE CLIP MIX NO.2 (2002 y. release)
Tears For Fears - Sowing The Seeds Of Love
Kate Bush - Running Up That Hill
Deacon Blue - Real Gone Kid
Prefab Sprout - The King Of Rock 'N' Roll
Paul Young - Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home)
Matthew Wilder - Break My Stride
Men At Work - Who Can It Be Now?
Bangles - Walk Like An Egyptian
Cock Robin - The Promise You Made
Psychedelic Furs - Heaven
Spandau Ballet - Fight For Ourselves
Wham! - The Edge Of Heaven
Living In A Box - Living In A Box
Picnic At The Whitehouse - We Need Protection
Abc - The Night You Murdered Love
Heaven 17 - Trouble
Trans-X - Living On Video
Sigue Sigue Sputnik - Love Missile
Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Two Tribes (Video Destructo Version)
Erasure - Oh L'Amour
Soft Cell - Bedsitter
Dead Or Alive - Lover Come Back To Me
Cyndi Lauper - She Bop
Adam Ant - Goody Two Shoes
Buggles - Video Killed The Radio Star
O.M.D. (Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark) - Dreaming
Savage Progress - My Soul Unwraps Tonight
Human League - Human
Ultravox - Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
Yazoo (Yaz) - Don't Go
Kim Wilde - Chequered Love

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!