Music Videos of the 80's. ROCK AMERICA APRIL 1985 - DVDRip

All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

HQ/VOB Music Videos of the 80's. See also MDVDR: Rock America Dance December 1992, Rock America Dance November 1992, Rock America Dance October 1992, Rock America Dance September 1992
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - ROCK AMERICA APRIL 1985 (1985 y. release)
Johnny Thunders - Chinese Rocks
Jason And The Scorchers - White Lies
Kaja - Turn Your Back On Me
Strawberry Switchblade - Since Yesterday
Sisters Of Mercy - Walk Away
Test Dept. (Test Department) - Total State Machine
Iam Siam - She Went Pop
Pearl Harbour - Flirt
Third World - Now That We've Found Love
Art Of Noise - Close (To The Edit) (Animated Version)
Cocteau Twins - Aikea-Guinea
Pale Fountains - Jean's Not Happening
Chris Isaak - Dancin'
Yello - Vicious Games
Tears For Fears - Everybody Wants To Rule The World

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!