Music Videos of the 80's. ROCK AMERICA AUGUST 1985 - DVDRip

All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

HQ/VOB Music Videos of the 80's. See also MDVDR: Rock America Dance December 1990, Rock America Dance November 1990, Rock America Dance October 1990, Rock America Dance August 1990
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - ROCK AMERICA AUGUST 1985 (1985 y. release)
Talking Heads - Road To Nowhere
Sisters Of Mercy - Black Planet
Oingo Boingo - Weird Science
Love And Money - Candybar Express (UK Version)
Love And Rockets - Ball Of Confusion
Minutemen - King Of The Hill
Cabaret Voltaire - Kino
Blue Nile - Stay
Spandau Ballet - Round And Round
Style Council - Boy Who Cried Wolf
O.M.D. (Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark) - So In Love
R.E.M. - Can't Get There From Here
Howard Jones - Life In One Day
Belouis Some - Some People

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!