Music Videos of the 80's. ROCK AMERICA AUGUST 1986 - DVDRip

All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

HQ/VOB Music Videos of the 80's. See also MDVDR: Rock America Dance December 1990, Rock America Dance November 1990, Rock America Dance October 1990, Rock America Dance August 1990
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - ROCK AMERICA AUGUST 1986 (1986 y. release)
Specimen - Indestructible
Mekons - Hello Cruel World
Tsol (T.S.O.L.) - Change Today
Cherry Bombz - House Of Ecstasy
Replacements - Left Of The Dial
Pandoras - Stop Pretending
Then Jerico - Muscle Deep
Sigue Sigue Sputnik - 21st Century Boy
Mantronix - Bassline
Cabaret Voltaire - (Shakedown) The Whole Thing
Screaming Blue Messiahs - Wild Blue Yonder
Doctor And The Medics - Spirit In The Sky
Ramones - Something To Believe In
New Order - Blue Monday (Tokyo Live 1985)

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!