Music Videos of the 80's. ROCK AMERICA DECEMBER 1982 - DVDRip

All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

HQ/VOB Music Videos of the 80's. See also MDVDR: Rock America Dance December 1990, Rock America Dance November 1990, Rock America Dance October 1990, Rock America Dance August 1990
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - ROCK AMERICA DECEMBER 1982 (1982 y. release)
Male Model - Model Noise
November Group - Picture Of The Homeland
Fear Of Strangers - Shopping For A Dog
Mental As Anything - If You Leave Me
Romeo Void - Chinatown
Spoons - Novaheart
Andy Summers And Robert Fripp - I Advance Masked
Go-Go's - Get Up And Go
R.E.M. - Wolves, Lower
Blancmange - Living On The Ceiling
Blue Zoo - Cry Boy Cry
Kissing The Pink (KTP) - Watching Their Eyes
Adam Ant - Desperate But Not Serious
Ultravox - Reap The Wild Wind
Cure - Let's Go To Bed
Lene Lovich - It's You, Only You

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!