Music Videos of the 80's. ROCK AMERICA DECEMBER 1984 - DVDRip

All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

HQ/VOB Music Videos of the 80's. See also MDVDR: Rock America Dance December 1990, Rock America Dance November 1990, Rock America Dance October 1990, Rock America Dance August 1990
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - ROCK AMERICA DECEMBER 1984 (1984 y. release)
Ramones - Howling At The Moon
Paul Haig - The Only Truth
Minutemen - This Ain't No Picnic
Orchestra Jazira - Happy Day
This Mortal Coil - Kangaroo
Marc Anthony Thompson - So Fine
Amazulu - Moonlight Romance
Los Lobos - Will The Wolf Survive
Working Week - Storm Of Light
Untouchables - Free Yourself
Visage - Love Glove
Residents - It's A Man's Man's Man's World
Flying Lizards - Sex Machine
Devo - Are You Experienced?
Joe King Carrasco - Current Events
Red Hot Chili Peppers - True Men Don't Kill Coyotes
Fixx - Sunshine In The Shade

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!