Music Videos of the 80's. ROCK AMERICA FEBRUARY 1983 - DVDRip

All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

HQ/VOB Music Videos of the 80's. See also MDVDR: Rock America Dance December 1990, Rock America Dance November 1990, Rock America Dance October 1990, Rock America Dance August 1990
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - ROCK AMERICA FEBRUARY 1983 (1983 y. release)
Blotto - Metal Head
Divinyls - Boys In Town
Stranglers - European Female
Sax Pustuls - Dance Of The Marsupilamis
Yoko Ono - My Man
Eddy Grant - Electric Avenue
Red Rockers - Guns Of Revolution
Finders - Calling Dr. Howard
Siouxsie And The Banshees - Slowdive
Siouxsie And The Banshees - Fireworks
Simple Minds - I Promised You A Miracle
English Beat (Beat) - I Confess
U2 - New Years Day
Toni Basil - Shoppin From A To Z
Clash - Should I Stay Or Should I Go
Toto Coelo - I Eat Cannibals

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!