Music Videos of the 80's. ROCK AMERICA JANUARY 1986 - DVDRip

All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

HQ/VOB Music Videos of the 80's. See also MDVDR: Rock America Dance December 1990, Rock America Dance November 1990, Rock America Dance October 1990, Rock America Dance August 1990
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - ROCK AMERICA JANUARY 1986 (1986 y. release)
Fall - Cruiser's Creek
Moev - Took Out The Lace
Executive Slacks - Nausea
Hula - Walk On Stalks Of Shattered Glass
Xymox - A Day
Red Lorry Yellow Lorry - Spinning Round
Blow Monkeys - Forbidden Fruit
Fela (Fela Anikulapo Kuti) - Army Arrangement
Waterboys - The Whole Of The Moon
T. Rex - Bang A Gong (Get It On)
Hoodoo Gurus - Like Wow-Wipeout
Simply Red - Come To My Aid
Blancmange - Lose Your Love
Depeche Mode - Shake The Disease

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!