Music Videos of the 80's. ROCK AMERICA NOVEMBER 1982 - DVDRip

All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

HQ/VOB Music Videos of the 80's. See also MDVDR: Rock America Dance December 1990, Rock America Dance November 1990, Rock America Dance October 1990, Rock America Dance August 1990
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - ROCK AMERICA NOVEMBER 1982 (1982 y. release)
English Beat (Beat) - Save It For Later
Fashion - Love Shadows
Nash The Slash - Dance After Curfew
Missing Persons - Words
Jam - Five O'clock Hero
Adam Ant - Friend Of Foe
Peter Godwin - Images Of Heaven
Wall Of Voodoo - Mexican Radio
Tears For Fears - Mad World
Trio - Da Da Da
Billy Idol - White Wedding
Peter Gabriel - Shock The Monkey
Dexy's Midnight Runners - Come On Eileen
Stray Cats - Rock This Town
Culture Club - Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
Yazoo (Yaz) - Don't Go
Musical Youth - Pass The Dutchie

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!