Music Videos of the 80's. ROCK AMERICA NOVEMBER 1983 - DVDRip

All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

HQ/VOB Music Videos of the 80's. See also MDVDR: Rock America Dance December 1990, Rock America Dance November 1990, Rock America Dance October 1990, Rock America Dance August 1990
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - ROCK AMERICA NOVEMBER 1983 (1983 y. release)
Gleaming Spires - Christian Girl's Problem
Real Life - Send Me An Angel
Men Without Hats - I Like
Cure - Love Cats
X - True Love Part 2
Mental As Anything - Spirit Got Lost
Hunters And Collectors - Lumps Of Lead
Nick Heyward - Whistle Down The Wind
Comateens - The Late Mistake
Aztec Camera - Oblivious
Will Powers - Smile
Thompson Twins - Watching You, Watching Me
Was (Not Was) - Knocked Down, Made Small
Style Council - Speak Like A Child
Gang Of Four - Is It Love
Parachute Club - Rise Up

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!