Music Videos of the 80's. ROCK AMERICA NOVEMBER 1985 - DVDRip

All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

HQ/VOB Music Videos of the 80's. See also MDVDR: Rock America Dance December 1990, Rock America Dance November 1990, Rock America Dance October 1990, Rock America Dance August 1990
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - ROCK AMERICA NOVEMBER 1985 (1985 y. release)
Prefab Sprout - Appetite
Cabaret Voltaire - I Want You
Dream Academy - Life In A Northern Town
Adventures - Another Silent Day
Untouchables - I Spy For The F.B.I.
Long Ryders - Looking For Lewis And Clark
Inxs - This Time
Tom Waits - Downtown Train
Hoodoo Gurus - Bittersweet
Wall Of Voodoo - Far Side Of Crazy
Alarm - Strength
Marshall Crenshaw - Little Wild One
Talking Heads - And She Was
Simple Minds - Alive And Kicking
Yoko Ono - Hell In Paradise

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!