Music Videos of the 80's. ROCK AMERICA OCTOBER 1985 - DVDRip

All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

HQ/VOB Music Videos of the 80's. See also MDVDR: Rock America Dance December 1990, Rock America Dance November 1990, Rock America Dance October 1990, Rock America Dance August 1990
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - ROCK AMERICA OCTOBER 1985 (1985 y. release)
Johnny Reno - Running For Cover
Dream Academy - This World
Armoury Show - Castles In Spain
Big Sound Authority - A Bad Town
Truth - Playground
China Crisis - Wake Up
Yello - Desire
Beastie Boys - She's On It
Ledernacken - Ich Will Dich Essen
Cult - She Sells Sanctuary
Husker Du - Makes No Sense At All
R.E.M. - Driver 8
Chris Isaak - Gone Ridin'
Smiths - The Boy With A Thorn In His Side
Talking Heads - Stay Up Late

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!