Music Videos of the 80's. BACK TO THE 80S BALLADS - DVDRip

All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

HQ/VOB Music Videos of the 80's. See also MDVDR: Back To The 80s Live In Concert, Back To The 80s Nederpop, Back To The 80s Disco, Back To The 80s Dance
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - BACK TO THE 80S BALLADS (2004 y. release)
Climie Fisher - Love Changes (Everything)
Jennifer Rush - The Power In Me
Johnny Logan - Hold Me Now
Europe - Carrie
Terence Trent D'Arby - Sign Your Name
Cyndi Lauper - Time After Time
Marillon - Kayleigh
Jim Diamond - I Should Have Known Better
Kool And The Gang - Cherish
Peabo Bryson And Roberta Flack - Tonight, I Celebrate My Love
David Grant And Jaki Graham - Could It Be I'm Falling In Love
Sam Brown - Stop
Level 42 - It's Over
Bangles - Eternal Flame
Inxs - Never Tear Us Apart
Alison Moyet - That 'Ole Devil Called Love
Spandau Ballet - Trough The Barricades
Tears For Fears And Oleta Adams - Woman In Chains
Gloria Estefan - Here We Are

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!