All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

See also MDVDR: Pop And Wave Clip Mix No.2
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - POP AND WAVE CLIP MIX NO.1 (2002 y. release)
Black - Wonderful Life
Nits - In The Dutch Mountains
Eighth Wonder - I'm Not Scared
Level 42 - Lessons In Love
Spandau Ballet - Through The Barricades
Paul Young - Come Back And Stay
Stranglers - Always The Sun
Freur - Doot Doot
Propaganda - Dr. Mabuse
Fiction Factory - Feels Like Heaven
Psychedelic Furs - Pretty In Pink
Icehouse - Hey Little Girl
Bros - When Will I Be Famous
Flash And The Pan - Midnight Man
Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Relax
Animotion - I Engineer
Thompson Twins - Hold Me Now
Abc - The Look Of Love (Part 1)
Wham! - Young Guns (Go For It)
King - Love And Pride
Dexy's Midnight Runners - Come On Eileen
Adam And The Ants - Stand And Deliver
Dead Or Alive - You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
Visage - Fade To Grey
Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
Tears For Fears - Mad World
Nik Kershaw - Wouldn't It Be Good

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!