Music Videos of the 80's. ROCK AMERICA APRIL 1986 - DVDRip

All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

HQ/VOB Music Videos of the 80's. See also MDVDR: Rock America Dance December 1990, Rock America Dance November 1990, Rock America Dance October 1990, Rock America Dance August 1990
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - ROCK AMERICA APRIL 1986 (1986 y. release)
Now Explosion - Bad Bad Bad
Dana Dane - Nightmares
It's Immaterial - Ed's Funky Diner
Nona Hendryx - I Need Love
Cactus World News - Years After
Talk Talk - Living In Another World
Colourfield (Colour Field) - Things Could Be Beautiful
Tommy Keene - Places That Are Gone
Hoodoo Gurus - Death Defying
10.000 Maniacs - Scorpio Rising
Jesus And Mary Chain - Never Understand
Red Hot Chili Peppers - Jungle Man
King - Alone Without You
Big Audio Dynamite - Medicine Show
Talking Heads - The Lady Don't Mind

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!