Music Videos of the 80's. ROCK AMERICA FEBRUARY 1986 - DVDRip

All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

HQ/VOB Music Videos of the 80's. See also MDVDR: Rock America Dance December 1990, Rock America Dance November 1990, Rock America Dance October 1990, Rock America Dance August 1990
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - ROCK AMERICA FEBRUARY 1986 (1986 y. release)
Bunny Wailer - Jump Jump
Love And Rockets - If There's A Heaven Above
Fabulous Thunderbirds - Tuff E' Nuff
Elvis Costello - Radio, Radio
Space Monkey - One More Shot
Wally Badarou - Chief Inspector
Untouchables - What's Gone Wrong
Cucumbers - My Boyfriend
Dexy's Midnight Runners - This Is What She's Like (Pt. 1)
Matt Bianco - More Than I Can Bear
Lloyd Cole And The Commotions - Lost Weekend
Talk Talk - Life's What You Make It
Ministry - Over The Shoulder
Art Of Noise - Legs (US Version)
Damned - Is It A Dream

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!