Music Videos of the 80's. ROCK AMERICA JUNE 1984 - DVDRip

All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

HQ/VOB Music Videos of the 80's. See also MDVDR: Rock America Dance December 1990, Rock America Dance November 1990, Rock America Dance October 1990, Rock America Dance August 1990
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - ROCK AMERICA JUNE 1984 (1984 y. release)
R.E.M. - South Central Rain
Ball And Pivot - Love Beat
45 Grave - Partytime
Marilyn - Cry And Be Free
Robert Gorl - Darling Don't Leave Me
Endgames - Waiting For Another Chance
Tracey Ullman - Breakaway
One The Juggler - Passion Killer
Modern English - Chapter 12
Re-Flex - Hurt
Cocteau Twins - Pearly-Dewdrops' Drop
Depeche Mode - People Are People
Thomas Dolby - I Scare Myself
Ultravox - Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
Special A.K.A. - Nelson Mandela
Cure - The Caterpillar

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!