Music Videos of the 80's. ROCK AMERICA MARCH 1985 - DVDRip

All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

HQ/VOB Music Videos of the 80's. See also MDVDR: Rock America Dance December 1992, Rock America Dance November 1992, Rock America Dance October 1992, Rock America Dance September 1992
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - ROCK AMERICA MARCH 1985 (1985 y. release)
General Public - Never You Done That
Frank Chickens - We Are Ninja
Belouis Some - Imagination (Original Uncensored 12 Inch Version)
Til Tuesday - Voices Carry
Howard Jones - Things Can Only Get Better
U2 - A Sort Of Homecoming
Bunnydrums - Shiver
Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Relax (Live Version)
Flash And The Pan - Nidnight Man
Alphaville - Forever Young
Vels - Look My Way
Alison Moyet - Invisible
Go West - We Close Our Eyes
Time Zone (Afrika Bambaataa And John Lydon) - World Destruction

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!