Music Videos of the 80's. ROCK AMERICA SEPTEMBER 1982 - DVDRip

All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

HQ/VOB Music Videos of the 80's. See also MDVDR: Rock America Dance December 1990, Rock America Dance November 1990, Rock America Dance October 1990, Rock America Dance August 1990
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - ROCK AMERICA SEPTEMBER 1982 (1982 y. release)
Suburbs - Tape Your Wife To The Ceiling
Mental As Anything - Let's Cook
Captain Beefheart - Ice Cream For Crows
Modern English - Melt With You
Soft Cell - What!
Yello - Pinball Cha Cha
Blue Rondo A La Turk - Klactoveesedstein
Visage - Night Train
Clash - Rock The Casbah
Psychedelic Furs - Love My Way
Abc - Poison Arrow
Haysi Fantayzee - John Wayne Is Big Leggy
Gary Numan - We Take Mystery To Bed
Leisure Process - Love Cascade
Fashion - Move On
Midge Ure - No Regrets

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!